Contact Us

The Evanston History Center is located off of Forest Avenue on Greenwood Street in Evanston, Illinois: 225 Greenwood Street, Evanston, IL 60201

Telephone: (847) 475-3410   Fax: (847) 475-3599

Want to stay informed?

To join our e-mail list and keep up to date on our upcoming events, please email Grace Lehner.


Would you like to get in touch?

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    I'm asking about (required)

    Your Message


    The EHC Staff

    Executive Director- Eden Juron Pearlman
    ejpearlman@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Director of Development – Jill Kirk
    jkirk@evanstonhistorycenter.org 

    Director of Facilities, Visitor Services and Collections – Kris Hartzell
    khartzell@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Director of Archives & Museum Specialist- Grace Lehner
    glehner@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Director of Education- Jenny Thompson, PhD
    jthompson@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Website & Social Media Manager – Erin F.H. Hughes
    ehughes@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Director of the Evanston Women’s History Project – Lori Osborne
    ewhp@evanstonhistorycenter.org

    Interim Costume Curator – Rachel Jennens
    costumecurator@evanstonhistorycenter.org